MKMMA WEEK 2

I should have written something last week, But Im being upfront, I did not, Bad me, But I did not know what to write, thats the truth, i was thinking hard about what the hell my DMP would be,

But in reflection, i was so excited to know that i’d finally found a pathway that not only did i believe in, but one i have know all my life to be true,

My DMP was sent in, I got it back with a few constructive amendments, I knew it would be sent back as i knew i could not get it right on day one, keeping it down to 400 words was hard

but here i am at week 2 picking up the bat and running with it,

My DPM now needs to have PPN added into it, It will be interesting as I had real trouble keeping it down to only 400 words.

now i got to amend it and add more info and yet keep it down to 400 words !

But this week i wont leave it to the last min to get it done, Last week i wrote it at 3am on Thursday morning when i was due in before midnight hawii time,

also we have been told to write on our cards about a chore or job that we need to complete by 11th of October, my job was to wash and wax all my apartments windows, we have 8 and i live on the 3rd floor. should be interesting !

Leave a comment